Renovaré #2

This is the second revival of vaibhavg.wordpress.com. But let’s have a fresh start with the new year and forget the 6 months that the blog has been… dead :P. So, loads has happened since I stopped writing, I won my first podium in a gaming event, I burnt my PS3’s heart (the Cell Broadband engine) :(  and itd, itd… ( ITD= I Tako Dalje, which is etcetra in croatian)(I was getting bored of writing ‘et al’ and ‘etc’ )

So what are my resolution for the new year? None actually… I would just like to spend a little less time on my<new/repaired> PS. I think I’ve been living up to this resolution already because of my very own PS outage which has been going on since the past…. 34 days :(

And.. finally…

(I don’t think I chose the right picture for a “Happy New year” post…)

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Posted on January 1, 2012, in General, The Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just a little bit interested in learning how exactly you burnt out the core of your PS3…

  2. Finally. It’s about time. Welcome back. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

